People / Students

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

All e-mail addresses are @mit.edu.

=
NameEmail Graduation year
Ruth Abrams rabrams Class of '14
Heather Acuffacuffh Class of '13
Shivani AgarwalagarwalsClass of '13
Elliot Akama-Garren egarren Class of '15
Eloho Akpovi efkpovi Class of '14
Elizabeth AlbanylalbanyClass of '12
Michelle Anand msanand Class of '15
Zuzanna Balewski zzbalews Class of '14
Jonah Baskerville jabasker Class of '14
Benjamin Bauchwitz brbauch Class of '15
Sebastian Begg sbegg Class of '14
Michael Behr mkbehr Class of '14
Mika Braginsky mikabr Class of '14
Jennifer Bustamante jenbustaClass of '13
Camila CaballerocsquaredClass of '13
Elizabeth CainecainClass of '13
Brendan Callahan capslock Class of '13
Hamsika ChandrasekarhamsikaClass of '13
Luke Chellis lchellis Class of '14
Emily Chen ekchen Class of '14
Moya Chin moyachinClass of '13
JooHee Choi jooheec Class of '15
Ian Cinnamon ian_c Class of '14
Beverly CopebeverlycClass of '13
Brianna Coston bcoston Class of '15
Margaret Mary CunniffmmcClass of '13
Rachel Cuozzo rcuozzo Class of '15
Jeremy DalcinjdalcinClass of '13
Sara Dahan sdahan Class of '13
Nora Darago ndarago Class of '14
Elizabeth De Laittre edelaitt Class of '15
Christopher Delgado cdelgado Class of '14
Kathryn DerekdereClass of '13
Aliya Dincer apdincer Class of '14
Swethasri DravidasdravidaClass of '13
Joy EkutajoyekutaClass of '13
Salvador Esparza sesparza Class of '14
Sofia Essayan-Perez sofiaep Class of '15
Margarita EstebanmestebanClass of '13
Jenelle FeatherjfeatherClass of '13
Ann Felhofer felhofer Class of '15
Dario Garcia-Dominguez dariogd Class of '15
June GengjuniperClass of '13
Ashley Gilmore gilmorea Class of '14
Emilio GonzalezgonzaemiClass of '13
Ray GonzalezraygonClass of '12
Heath Gould hgould Class of '14
Chelsi Green cgreen Class of '13
Sahar Hakim-Hashemi sahar_h Class of '13
David Han davidhan Class of '14
Stephanie Holden ssholden Class of '14
Chrysonthia Horne cahorne Class of '15
Samin HoushyarsaminClass of '12
Anna Hsu annabub Class of '14
Stephanie Ihezie fulfill Class of '15
Ehsan Izadmehr izadmehr Class of '14
Dasul Jin niajin Class of '14
Heejung KimheejungClass of '12
Nathaniel Kim nlkim Class of '14
Jaclyn Konopka jkonopka Class of '14
Kira Kopacz kopacz Class of '15
Stephanie Ku stephku Classof '14
Arooshi KumararkumarClass of '13
Smriti Kumarrajita_1Class of '13
Anne LaBine alabine Class of '15
Emily LaVerriere emilylav Class of '15
Allison LeeleeamClass of '13
Margaret LeemarleeClass of '13
Jiahao Liang andyj Class of '14
Jiayi Lin jiayilin Class of '14
Sarah Lund slund Class of '14
Eugenia LuoefluoClass of '13
Brian Luque bluque Class of '13
Emily Lydic emilydic Class of '14
Rebecca MacRae rmacrae Class of '14
Micah Madison michan93 Class of '13
Tomer Mangoubi tomerm Class of '14
Abhiranjan Mitra amitra92 Class of '14
Carine Moezinia cjm1 Class of '13
Claire O'Connell ceo Class of '14
Katherine O'Neal koneal Class of '14
Victoria OkuneyevictorioClass of '13
Catherine Olsson catherio Class of '13
Larisa Pachuta lpac Class of '15
Christine Park cjp14 Class of '14
Francisco Pena fxpena Class of '15
Aviana Polsky avianap Class of '14
Jessica PourianjpourianClass of '13
Lauren Quisenberry laurenq Class of '14
Laya Rajan laya Class of '14
Hannah Rojeski rojeski Class of "15
Carolina RoquecroqueClass of '13
Elisabeth Rosen elrosen Class of "14
Elise Ruan ruane Class of '14
Alireza SamieiasamieiClass of '13
Hannah Schiller hfschill Class of '14
Soraya Shehata sshehata Class of '12
Katalina Sher katsher Class of '14
Hakyung Shin shinh Class of '15
Christopher Smith smithcd  
Harrison Siegel siegelh Class of '14
Elise StaveestaveClass of '13
David Stringfellow dstring Class of '15
Aparna Sud asud Class of '13
Emad Taliep etaliep Class of '14
Maximilian Tang maxtang Class of '15
Jonathon Tebes jktebes Class of '14
Samuel Thacker thacker Class of '14
Alissa TotmantotmanaClass of '13
Adrienne TranaltranClass of '13
Lily TranlilytranClass of '13
Erika Trent etrent Class of '15
Taneah Turner tj7891Class of '13
Victoria VegavvegaClass of '13
Natalia Velez-Alicea nvelez Class of '14
Huaiying Wangshanw13Class of '13
Jessica Wass jlwass Class of '14
William Watkins wwatkins Class of '14
Shawn WenswenClass of '13
Yijing Xin yijing Class of '14
Phyllis YanpyanClass of '12
Jeanne YujeanneyuClass of '13
Fangheng ZhouzfhClass of '13
    Current as of 8/23/2012

Back to Top