People / Postdocs

All e-mail addresses are @mit.edu unless otherwise noted.

NameEmailSupervisor
Seyed Reza AfrazafrazDiCarlo
Yulia AkbergenovayulakbSur
Satoko AmemorisatokokaGraybiel
Ignacio Arganda-Carreras iarganda Seung
Hicham AtallahatallahGraybiel
Daniel Baldaufdaniel_baldauf@freenet.deDesimone
Chris Baker clbaker Tenenbaum
Abhishek BanerjeeabhiiSur
Gabriel BelfortgbelfortLin
Daniel BendordbendorWilson
Amanda Benson bensonab Constantine-Paton
Miguel Bosch PitamboschBear
Emile BruneauebruneauSaxe
Derek BuhldlbuhlTonegawa
Anthony Burgos-Roblesa_burgosrobles@yahoo.comGoosens
Eric Burguiereeric_bGraybiel
Timothy Joseph BuschmanbuschmanMiller
Charles Cadieu cadieu Dicarlo
Vittorio CaggianocaggianoBizzi
Froylan Calderon de AndafcalderoTsai
Nolan Robert Campbell nolanc Feng
Tapan Gandhi tgandhi Sinha
Jorge Castro Garciaj_castroSur
Xiaoqian ChaixiaoqianGabrieli
Garga Chatterjee garga Sinha
Qian Chen qianchen Feng
Neva Cherniavsky nchernia Poggio
Vincent CheungckcheungBizzi
Richard W. ChorchoLittleton
Joanna ChristodouloujchristoGabrieli
Mina Cikara mcikara Saxe
Guillermo Diez Canas guilledc Poggio
Susana dos Santos CorreiascorreiaGoosens
Marianna Eddyeddym Gabrieli
Sami El-Boustani elbousta Sur
Amy Sue Finn amyfinn Gabrieli
Cameron Freer freer Tenenbaum
Alexander Friedman afried Graybiel
Tao Gao taogao Tenenbaum
Maiya Geddes mgeddes Gabrieli
Eveline GeiseregeiserGabrieli
Samuel J. Gershman sjgershm Tenenbaum
Tobias Gerstenberg tger Tenenbaum
Leiff Gibb lgibb Graybiel
Elizabeta Gjoneska gjoneska Tsai
Michael Goard goardm Sur
Julie GolombjgolombKanwisher
Johannes GraeffjgraeffTsai
Hiroki HamanakahamanakGoosens
Kathryn Harris kat08 Littleton
Joshua Hartshorne jkhartshorne@gmail.com Tenenbaum
Katherine Heller kheller Tenenbaum
Barbara Hidalgo-Sotelo bhs Oliva
Ji HuhujiTsai
Lie Huang jiehuang Rosenholz
Emily Anna-Virginia Hueske ehanna Tonegawa
Elias Bassam Issa issa Dicarlo
Kendrick JoneskjjonesXu
Amy KaliaakaliaSinha
Yea Jin Kaeser-Woo yeajin Tsai
Jinsub Kim js_kim Seung
Min Jung Kimmjk1028Graybiel
Seong-Eun Kim sekim Brown
Takashi Kitamura kita Tonegawa
Kami KoldewynkamikKanwisher
Show Ming KwokshowmingSur
Ester Kwon ekwon Tsai
Carolyn Jane Lacey cjlacey Graybiel
Ji Hye LeejihyeleeLittleton
Amy M. LeMessurier a_lemess Tonegawa
Huimeng Lei leihm Feng
Anna LeonovaaleonovaSinha
Xu LiuxuliuTonegawa
Mingna LiumingnaXu
Congyi Lu cylu Feng
Ram Madabhushiram_mTsai
Kimberly A. Maguschak kmagusc Feng
Najib MajajmajajDiCarlo
Yael Mandelblat-Cerf yaelma Fee
Nikolaos MelliosnmelliosSur
Ethan M. Meyers emeyers Poggio
Morteza Moazami Goudarzi moazami Miller
Shang Mu smu Seung
Paul MuentenerpmuentenSchulz
Grant H. Mulliken grantm Desimone
Yasunobu MurataymurataConstantine-Paton
Ikue Nagakura ikuenSur
Anusha Narayan anarayan Gabrieli
Hossein Nejati hnejati Seung
Alexander Nott anott Tsai
Timothy O'Donnell timod Tenenbaum
Yuri Ostrovsky yostr Sinha
Ling PanlingpanTsai
Joao Peca peca Feng
Hector Luis Penagos-VargaspenagosWilson
Gertrudis Perea ParrillagpereaSur
Jeremy C. Petravicz jpetra1 Sur
Nicolas Pinto pinto Dicarlo
Lindsey Jane Powell ljpowel Saxe
Corey PuryearcpuryearTonegawa
Reza Rajimehr rajimehr Desimone
Roger L. Redondo Pena rredondo Tonegawa
Damien ReidreiMiller
Jonas Rose jonasrMiller
Andrii Rudenkoandrey9Tsai
Tomas John Ryan tr1 Tonegawa
Matteo Santoro msantoro Poggio
Joshua Sarinana jsiranan Tonegawa
Robert SchaferbschaferDesimone
Jason Shepherd jshepe Bear
Hideki ShimazuhshimazuGraybiel
Sandra Siegert ssiegert Tsai
Matthew R. Silver silverm Miller
Karuna SinghksinghTsai
Kyle SmithkylessGraybiel
Andreas Sorensen andreass Lin
Daigo Takeuchi daigo Tonegawa
Ruqi TangtangruqiFeng
Jifang Tao jtao Bear
Harry TilyhjtGibson
James Traer TBD  
Carmen VarelacarmenvWilson
Ashwin Vishwanathan ashwinv Seung
Akiko Wagatsuma awagaTonegawa
Wenting WangwentingFeng
Wenyuan WangTsai
Feng-Ju Weng fweng Lin
Nathan Winkler-Rhoades nwinkler Schulz
Daniel L K Yamins yamins Dicarlo
Fumiaki Yoshida fyoshida Desimone
Andrew Young anyoung Lin
Qiangge ZhangqgzhangFeng
Yang Zhou zhouyang Feng
    Current as of 7/11/2012

Back to Top